University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

The Consulting Team

SCS Consulting Team – Fall 2017

Graduate Assistant Consultants

Renjie Chen renjie.chen@uconn.edu
Aritra Halder aritra.halder@uconn.edu
Henry Linder m.henry.linder@uconn.edu
Disheng Mao disheng.mao@uconn.edu
Jinjian Mu jinjian.mu@uconn.edu
Qi Qi qi.2.qi@uconn.edu
Chen Zhang chen.zhang@uconn.edu
Cheng Zhang cheng.2.zhang@uconn.edu
Di Zheng di.zheng@uconn.edu
Yan Zhuang  yan.zhuang@uconn.edu

Undergraduate Consultant

Francisco Cifuentes Villarroel francisco.cifuentes_villarroel@uconn.edu

SCS Administrative Specialist

Sarah Crothers sarah.crothers@uconn.edu

SCS Director

Ming-Hui Chen
Professor and Department Chair, Department of Statistics
ming-hui.chen@uconn.edu