The Consulting Team

SCS Consulting Team – Spring 2018

Graduate Assistant Consultants

Renjie Chen renjie.chen@uconn.edu
Joochul Lee joochul.lee@uconn.edu
Yan Li yan.4.li@uconn.edu
Daeyoung Lim daeyoung.lim@uconn.edu
Henry Linder m.henry.linder@uconn.edu
Xiaokang Liu xiaokang.liu@uconn.edu
Jinjian Mu jinjian.mu@uconn.edu
Qi Qi qi.2.qi@uconn.edu
Cheng Zhang cheng.2.zhang@uconn.edu
Yiming Zhang yiming.3.zhang@uconn.edu
Di Zheng di.zheng@uconn.edu

SCS Administrative Specialist

Joochul Lee joochul.lee@uconn.edu

SCS Director

Ming-Hui Chen
Professor and Department Chair, Department of Statistics
ming-hui.chen@uconn.edu