Graduate Assistants

Prince Allotey
Teaching Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: prince.allotey@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Soumik Banerjee
Teaching Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: soumik.banerjee@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Eric Baron
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: eric.baron@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Srawan Bishnoi
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: srawan.bishnoi@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Renjie Chen
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: renjie.chen@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Debasmita Das
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: debasmita_das@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Chiranjit Dutta
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: chiranjit.dutta@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Jiadong Fang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: jiadong.fang@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Lijiang Geng
Graduate Assistant
Office: AUST 322
E-Mail: lijiang.geng@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Aritra Halder
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: aritra.halder@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Chaoran Hu
Teaching Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: chaoran.hu@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Jieying Jiao
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: jieying.jiao@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Yakov Khariton
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: yakov.khariton@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Daniel Kpormegbey
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: daniel.kpormegbey@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Hongfei Li
Graduate Student Technician
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: hongfei.2.li@uconn.edu
Personal Website
JooChul Lee
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 338
E-Mail: joochul.lee@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Jing Li
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 338
E-Mail: jingli123@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Xiaomeng Li
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail:
Personal Website
Yan Li
Research Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: yan.4.li@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Daeyoung Lim
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: daeyoung.lim@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Henry Linder
Special Projects
Office: AUST 322
E-Mail: m.henry.linder@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Kangyan Liu
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: kangyan.liu@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Qingyang (Harry) Liu
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: qingyang.liu@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Xiaokang Liu
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: xiaokang.liu@uconn.edu
Personal Website
YangLiu Yang Liu
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337:
E-Mail: yang.5.liu@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Sai Ma
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail:
Personal Website
Disheng Mao
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: disheng.mao@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Austin Menger
Teaching Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: austin.menger@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Jinjian Mu
Consulting
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: jinjian.mu@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Tulika Paul
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: tulika.paul@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Qi Qi
Teaching Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: qi.2.qi@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Tuhin Sheikh
Teaching Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: mdtuhin.sheikh@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Wei Shi
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: wei.shi@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Yulia Sidi
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: yulia.sidi@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Jiyeon Song
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: jiyeon.song@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Patrick Toman
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: patrick.toman@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Biju Wang
Teaching Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: biju.wang@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Wenjie Wang
Research Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: wenjie.2.wang@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Zhe Wang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: zhe.4.wang@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Ziqi Yang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: ziqi.yang@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Ziyang Wang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: ziyang.wang@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Wanwan Xu
Teaching Assistant
Office:
E-Mail:
Personal Website
Yishu Xue
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: yishu.xue@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Tairan Ye
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 322
E-Mail: tairan.ye@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Katherine Zavez
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 322
E-Mail: katherine.zavez@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Cheng Zhang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: cheng.2.zhang@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Yiming Zhang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 338
E-Mail: yiming.3.zhang@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Di Zheng
Research Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: di.zheng@uconn.edu
Personal Website