Graduate Assistants

 

Prince Allotey
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: prince.allotey@uconn.edu
Sreeram Anantharaman
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 301
E-Mail: sreeram.anantharaman@uconn.edu
Richard Baidoo
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: richard.baidoo@uconn.edu
Eric Baron
Teaching and Research Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: eric.baron@uconn.edu
Srawan Kumar Bishnoi
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: srawan.bishnoi@uconn.edu
Xiaolin Chang
Teaching and Research Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: xiaolin.chang@uconn.edu
Jianmin Chen
Research Assistant
Office: AUST 301
E-Mail: jianmin.chen@uconn.edu
Zhiduo Chen
Research Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: zhiduo.chen@uconn.edu
Chiranjit Dutta
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: chiranjit.dutta@uconn.edu
Surya Teja Eada
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: surya.eada@uconn.edu
Jiadong Fang
Teaching and Research Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: jiadong.fang@uconn.edu
Garrett Frady
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: garrett.frady@uconn.edu
Simiao Gao
Research Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: simiao.gao@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Gibbs
Teaching and Research Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: elizabeth.j.gibbs@uconn.edu
Lucas Da Cunha Godoy
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: lucas.godoy@uconn.edu
Zhiyong Hu
Research Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: zhiyong.hu@uconn.edu
Cheng Huang
Teaching and Research Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: cheng.huang@uconn.edu
Zijian Huang
Teaching and Research Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: zijian.huang@uconn.edu
Yang Jiao
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: yang.jiao@uconn.edu
Jun Jin
Research Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: jun.jin@uconn.edu
Yakov Khariton
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: yakov.khariton@uconn.edu
Daniel Kpormegbey
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: daniel.kpormegbey@uconn.edu
Yuen Abby Tsz Lau
Teaching and Research Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: yuen.lau@uconn.edu
Jackson Lautier
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: jackson.lautier@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Jung Wun Lee
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: jung.w.lee@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Aolan Li
Teaching Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: aolan.li@uconn.edu
Hongfei Li
Teaching and Research Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: hongfei.2.li@uconn.edu
Jing Li
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: jingli123@uconn.edu
Yifan Li
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: yifan.3.li@uconn.edu
Yuhao Li
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: yuhao.li@uconn.edu
Daeyoung Lim
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: daeyoung.lim@uconn.edu
Dashun Liu
Teaching Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: dashun.liu@uconn.edu
Jiarui Liu
Teaching and Research Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: jiarui.2.liu@uconn.edu
Peiran Liu
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: peiran.liu@uconn.edu
Xiaomin Lu
Research Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: xiaomin.lu@uconn.edu
Zhongmao Liu
Research Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: zhongmao.liu@uconn.edu
Sai Ma
Teaching and Research Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: sai.ma@uconn.edu
Alokesh Manna
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 301
E-Mail: alokesh.manna@uconn.edu
Austin Menger
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: austin.menger@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Brisilda Ndreka
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: brisilda.ndreka@uconn.edu
Huyen Nguyen
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: huyen.d.nguyen@uconn.edu
Namitha Pais
Teaching and Research Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: namitha.pais@uconn.edu
Yeming Pan
Research Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: yeming.pan@uconn.edu
Jiwon Park
Teaching and Research Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: jiwon.park@uconn.edu
Tulika Paul
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: tulika.paul@uconn.edu
Yong Qiao
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: yong.qiao@uconn.edu
Tuhin Sheikh
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: mdtuhin.sheikh@uconn.edu
Benjamin Stockton
Research Assistant
Office: AUST 301
E-Mail: benjamin.stockton@uconn.edu
Jingyu Sun
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 301
E-Mail: jingyu.sun@uconn.edu
Boyang Tang
Research Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: boyang.tang@uconn.edu
Patrick Toman
Teaching and Research Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: patrick.toman@uconn.edu
Swathi Venkatesan
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 301
E-Mail: swathi.venkatesan@uconn.edu
Jing Wang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: jing.7.wang@uconn.edu
Lubing Wang
Teaching and Research Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: lubing.wang@uconn.edu
Ziyang Wang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: ziyang.wang@uconn.edu
Ganchao Wei
Teaching and Research Assistant
Office: AUST 301
E-Mail: ganchao.wei@uconn.edu
Hao Wu
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 301
E-Mail: hao.5.wu@uconn.edu
Meiruo Xiang
Research Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: meiruo.xiang@uconn.edu
Yingfa Xie
Research Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: yingfa.xie@uconn.edu
Bangchen Xu
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: bangchen.xu@uconn.edu
Fusheng Yang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 301
E-Mail: fusheng.yang@uconn.edu
Zehan Yang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 301
E-Mail: zehan.yang@uconn.edu
Xiaohui Yin
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 301
E-Mail: xiaohui.yin@uconn.edu
Chaeyeon Yoo
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: chaeyeon.yoo@uconn.edu
Wenlin Yuan
Research Assistant
Office:
E-Mail: wenlin.yuan@uconn.edu
Yelie Yuan
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: yelie.yuan@uconn.edu
Katherine Zavez
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: katherine.zavez@uconn.edu
Boyi Zhang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: boyi.zhang@uconn.edu
Yiming Zhang
Research Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: yiming.3.zhang@uconn.edu
Kelin Zhong
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: kelin.zhong@uconn.edu
Haiwei Zhou
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: haiwei.zhou@uconn.edu
Yanyan Zhu
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 301
E-Mail: haiwei.zhou@uconn.edu