Contact Information

Office Staff

Anthony Luis
Program Assistant II
Phone: 860.486.3414
Office AUST 323
Email: a.luis@uconn.edu
Tracy Burke
Tracy Burke
Department Secretary
Phone: 860.486.3413
Office AUST 323
Email: tracy.burke@uconn.edu
 
Alyssa O’Keefe
Academic Advisor
CLAS Academic Services
Email: alyssa.o’keefe@uconn.edu

Administration

Professor Ming-Hui Chen
Department Head
Email: ming-hui.chen@uconn.edu
Zhiyi Chi
Professor Zhiyi Chi
Associate Head and Graduate Program Director
Phone: 860.486.6142
Email: zhiyi.chi@uconn.edu
Professor Ofer Harel
Director of Graduate Admissions
860-486-6989
Email: ofer.harel@uconn.edu
Professor Elizabeth Schifano
Undergraduate Program Director
Phone: 860.486.4760
Email: elizabeth.schifano@uconn.edu
Lynn Kuo
Professor Lynn Kuo
Undergraduate Faculty Academic Adviser
860-486-4760
Email: lynn.kuo@uconn.edu
Daeyoung Lim
Webmaster
Nicolas Lombardo
Student Webmaster
Email: nicolas.lombardo@uconn.edu

 

Departmental Address

Department of Statistics
Room 323, Philip E. Austin Building
(formerly the CLAS Building)
University of Connecticut
215 Glenbrook Rd. U-4120
Storrs, CT 06269-4120
Phone: 860.486.3414
Fax: 860.486.4113

Maps and Directions