University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

The Consulting Team

SCS Consulting Team – Spring 2017

Graduate Assistants:

Ved Deshpande ved.deshpande@uconn.edu
Yeongjin Gwon yeongjin.gwon@uconn.edu
Henry Linder m.henry.linder@uconn.edu
Paul McLaughlin paul.mclaughlin@uconn.edu
Aditya Mishra aditya.mishra@uconn.edu
Gregory Vaughan gregory.vaughan@uconn.edu
Chen Zhang chen.zhang@uconn.edu
Fan Zhang fan.zhang@uconn.edu
Yan Zhuang  yan.zhuang@uconn.edu

SCS Administrative Specialist

Sarah Crothers sarah.crothers@uconn.edu

SCS Director

Ming-Hui Chen
Professor and Department Chair, Department of Statistics
ming-hui.chen@uconn.edu