University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Graduate Assistants

SudeepBapat Sudeep Bapat
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: sudeep.bapat@uconn.edu
Personal Website
AbhishekBishoyi Abhishek Bishoyi
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: abhishek.bishoyi@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Renjie Chen
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: renjie.chen@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Debasmita Das

Teaching Assistant

Office: AUST 341

E-Mail: debasmita_das@uconn.edu

Personal Website

VedDeshpande Ved Deshpande
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: ved.deshpande@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Lijiang Geng

Research Assistant

Office: AUST 322

E-Mail: lijiang.geng@uconn.edu

Personal Website

YeongjinGwon Yeongjin Gwon

Teaching Assistant

Office: AUST 337

E-Mail: yeongjin.gwon@uconn.edu

Personal Website

Aritra Halder

Teaching Assistant

Office: AUST 337

E-Mail: aritra.halder@uconn.edu

Personal Website

JunHu Jun Hu
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: jun.hu@uconn.edu
Personal Website
YujingJiang Yujing Jiang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 322
E-Mail: yujing.jiang@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Jieying Jiao

Teaching Assistant

Office: AUST 337

E-Mail: jieying.jiao@uconn.edu

Personal Website

Yakov Khariton

Teaching Assistant

Office: AUST 341

E-Mail: yakov.khariton@uconn.edu

Personal Website

Siddhesh Kulkarni

Research Assistant

Office: AUST 337

E-Mail: siddesh.kulkarni@uconn.edu

Personal Website

HaoLi Hao Li
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: hao.2.li@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Yan Li
Research Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: yan.4.li@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Henry Linder
Sysadmin, Special Projects
Office: AUST 322
E-Mail: m.henry.linder@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Kangyan Liu
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: kangyan.liu@uconn.edu
Personal Website
  
Qingyang (Harry) Liu
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: qingyang.liu@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Xiaokang Liu
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: xiaokang.liu@uconn.edu
Personal Website
YangLiu Yang Liu
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337:
E-Mail: yang.5.liu@uconn.edu
Personal Website
ChongliangLuo Chongliang Luo
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: chongliang.luo@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Disheng Mao
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: disheng.mao@uconn.edu
Personal Website
PaulMcLaughlin Paul McLaughlin
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: paul.mclaughlin@uconn.edu
Personal Website
 QianMeng Qian Meng
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: qian.meng@uconn.edu
Personal Website
AdityaMishra Aditya Mishra
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 322
E-Mail: aditya.mishra@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Shariq Mohammed
Research Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: shariq.mohammed@uconn.edu
Personal Website
DaoyuanShi Daoyuan Shi
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 322
E-Mail: daoyuan.shi@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Wei Shi

Teaching Assistant

Office: AUST 337

E-Mail: wei.shi@uconn.edu

Personal Website

Yulia Sidi

Teaching Assistant

Office: AUST 341

E-Mail: yulia.sidi@uconn.edu

Personal Website

ZheSun Zhe Sun
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: zhe.sun@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Biju Wang

Teaching Assistant

Office:

E-Mail: biju.wang@uconn.edu

Personal Website

GregoryVaughan Gregory Vaughan
Instructor
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: gregory.vaughan@uconn.edu
Personal Website
ChunWang Chun Wang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: chun.wang@uconn.edu
Personal Website
  Wenjie Wang
Research Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: wenjie.2.wang@uconn.edu
Personal Website
JingWu Jing Wu
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: jing.wu@uconn.edu
Personal Website
  Yishu Xue
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: yishu.xue@uconn.edu
Personal Website
  Tairan Ye
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 322
E-Mail: tairan.ye@uconn.edu
Personal Website
 RuochenZha Ruochen Zha
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: ruochen.zha@uconn.edu
Personal Website
  Chen Zhang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 341
E-Mail: chen.zhang@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Cheng Zhang

Teaching Assistant

Office: AUST 337

E-Mail: cheng.2.zhang@uconn.edu

Personal Website

Fan Zhang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 325
E-Mail: fan.zhang@@uconn.edu
Personal Website
 YaohuaZhang Yaohua Zhang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: yaohua.zhang@uconn.edu
Personal Website
Di Zheng
Research Assistant
Office: AUST 337
E-Mail: di.zheng@uconn.edu
Personal Website
  Yan Zhuang
Teaching Assistant
Office: AUST 322
E-Mail: yan.zhuang@uconn.edu
Personal Website