University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Contact Information

Faculty Directors & Administrative Staff

Professor Ming-Hui Chen
Department Head
Email: ming-hui.chen@uconn.edu
Zhiyi Chi
Professor Zhiyi Chi
Associate Head and Graduate Program Director
Phone: 860.486.6142
Email: zhiyi.chi@uconn.edu
Professor Ofer Harel
Director of Graduate Admissions
860-486-6989
Email: ofer.harel@uconn.edu
Nalini Ravishanker
Professor Nalini Ravishanker
Undergraduate Program Director
Professor Ravishanker is on sabbatical for the Spring 2017 semester.
Questions should be directed to Professor Lynn Kuo (lynn.kuo@uconn.edu)
Professor Lynn Kuo
Interim Undergraduate Program Director
Email: lynn.kuo@uconn.edu
Professor Elizabeth Schifano
Undergraduate Faculty Academic Adviser
Phone: 860.486.4760
Email: elizabeth.schifano@uconn.edu
Megan Petsa
Megan Petsa
Program Assistant
Phone: 860.486.3414
Email: megan.petsa@uconn.edu
TracyBurke
Tracy Burke
Department Secretary
Phone: 860.486.3413
Email: tracy.burke@uconn.edu
Henry Linder
Webmaster and Research Lab Manager
Email: m.henry.linder@uconn.edu

 

Departmental Address

Department of Statistics
Room 323, Philip E. Austin Building
(formerly the CLAS Building)
University of Connecticut
215 Glenbrook Rd. U-4120
Storrs, CT 06269-4120
Phone: 860.486.3414
Fax: 860.486.4113

Maps and Directions